Hello From Your Halloween Costume Guru!

We’re just over two weeks away from Halloween and I gotta ask: do you have your costume yet? Do you have your kids costumes yet? Are you ready for this?!

If you aren’t ready yet, never fear! I got your back.

Gaia Magick has been in business for 5 years now, and the prop and costume room shows it. I’m not even mentioning the bin of adult and kids costumes that I have collected over the past 16 years. I’ve got plenty of stuff to spare if it helps you have a fantastic evening with your friends and family.

There are dresses, hats, fans, wings, crowns, cloaks, costumes, fabric, gloves and even wigs!

I’m opening up the prop room (and my personal stash) free of charge to all past Gaia Magick clients. If you find something that works for you, simply leave me a $25-$50 deposit (depending on what you borrow) and your current contact information, and you can walk away with a stress-free Halloween costume! Easy peasy.

Here are some of the possibilities:

And so, so much more!

If you want to come check out the bins and have a brainstorming session, just send me a message through one of the channels below-though texting and Facebook messages will get you the fastest response!

I’d love to chat with you!

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: info@gaiamagickphotography.com

By Facebook: click here!

By Website: right here

Stay (Spooky Sexy) Gorgeous!

Leave a comment