It’s Time for Dress-palooza!

I’m bringing dress-palooka back for a third year!

I love fun creative gorgeous sessions that involve formal dresses. I love them so much I decided to bring back the June Glam-or-Wreck the Dress Special.

For the month of June you can book a Glam That Dress or Wreck That Dress Session for only $100 (book now, session later in the year option available too). And because I’m awesome, and these sessions are too fun not to share with your friends, I’ll even provide you with 3 low resolution watermarked Social Media images for no extra cost. Those social media images are worth $75!

This is pretty awesome, you wouldn’t want to miss it!

Not sure what a Glam The Dress session is? They can go something like this…

 

Wreck the dress is similar but we get to do wild things with you in the dress in wild locations or with wild props. I’ve had a few offers of dresses but so far schedules haven’t worked out, otherwise I’d have images to inspire you for wrecking too!

If I’ve got you inspired you can check out my pinterest board for more ideas. If you have a hideous formal dress you’d love to look good in while we destroy it: Contact me now! (You know you have something in the back of your closet!)

Let’s do this!

If you are ready to Glam or Wreck that gorgeous dress sitting in your closet and have some fun looking good, while we do it, please contact me in any of the ways below. I’d love to chat with you!

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: info@gaiamagickphotography.com

By Facebook: click here!

By Website: right here

Stay Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

