Creative Valentine: January Image Feature

Holy smokes, where did January go? It zoomed by so fast I haven’t even had a moment to start my New Year decluttering! How about you?

This blog post is coming to you a little later than planned, but I just photographed this session last Thursday! It was close but I totally did manage to squeeze in one fun and creative shoot just for me this past month. I’m glad I made fun shoots a mandatory goal for each month this year; they revitalize my creativity and give me a chance to experiment and learn new things. I learn, my model gets amazing images, and my other clients get fresh new options! It’s a total win.

Thank you so much to my long time client Rachel for volunteering her time and patience and trust for this shoot. I couldn’t be this amazing, and these images wouldn’t have been nearly as awesome (cause I would have had to photograph myself!) with out your help!

Here are a few of my favourite images from the session:

 

 

Isn’t Rachel fabulous!? I’m so impressed with what we created in this shoot. I can’t even pick a favourite image from this one, there are just too many.

A little behind the scenes note, the studio was pretty chilly the afternoon we shot this session, so a huge thank you to Rachel for braving the chilly air in next to nothing for about 2 hours! You can’t even tell in the final photos, no goose bumps or anything.

So, what do you think? Do these inspire you? Are you ready to embrace your inner goddess and create some amazing images for yourself or a loved one? Are you needing an excuse to put on your really good clothes and put your fancy face on? Do you need a little more information or help coming up with a creative inspiration that truly brings out your inner goddess, please contact me though any of the channels below. I’d love to chat with you!

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: info@gaiamagickphotography.com

By Facebook: click here!

By Website: right here

Stay Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

