Ton Ten Images of 2016

It’s the end of 2016 in just 1 more day. We made it through this year. And as a reward you get to check out the top ten images out of all the photographs we created during 20016, and trust me there were a lot!

This is probably one of the hardest things I make my self do every year.

Take a look at the images that blew me away in 2016:

topten2016-1topten2016-2

There is a little bit of everything in this one: fantasy, pin up, noir, boudoir, and even a newborn! It was a fantastic, diverse year. Every year I surprise myself. A big thank you to every one who invited me in to their lives and let me preserve a moment or two for them.

Tell me what your favourite image is in the comments!

I’m looking forward to seeing what create in 2017! I know there are already a number of collaborations in the works because photography should be fun sometimes too, and a couple of lucky people are going to be getting gorgeous and sexy images for Valentine’s Day.

Happy New Year every one!

If you like to speak with me for any reason, please contact me though any of the channels below. I’d love to chat with you!

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: gaiamagickphotography@hotmail.com

By Facebook: click here!

By Website: right here

Happy New Year Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

