Let’s Celebrate My Birth Month: Refer a Friend Bonus

October is here, and that means my birthday is coming up! I can’t believe I’m going to be 35 this year; where has all the time gone? There is nothing I enjoy more than spending time with my best friends, having fun, and maybe getting a little wild on my birthday. Some years we go out to celebrate and some years we stay in BUT my birthday almost always involves dancing, friends, and glitter; usually costumes too. I love to dress up. Did you know I don’t really like cake, but I loooove pie?! I can’t wait for Birthday Pie!

Enough about me, let’s talk about what my birthday means for you: I love to celebrate, really any excuse, so I’m going to celebrate my birthday all month long by offering an October refer-a-friend special!

Whether she loves glamour…

Pin up…

Boudoir…

or Fantasy….

If you  share your Gaia Magick beauty experience with a friend and encourage her to have her own; when she books and purchases her session,  I’ll gift you both with a $100 order credit!

Share how awesome and fun a Gaia Magick beauty session is with a friend, she get’s gorgeous photos, you both get extra spending money? It’s a win-win kind of situation for everybody!

You can use your $100 order credit to purchase prints or products from a past Gaia Magick beauty session, or book a new one and experience the awesomeness all over again, maybe trying something new this time!

Sessions must be booked and paid for by 3pm October 31st, 2016, but can take place right up till the end of the year.

Are you ready to share the secret of your gorgeous fun with your bestie? Looking to have unique gifts for a loved one this Holiday and save some money? Do you need a little more information or, perhaps, help coming up with a creative inspiration that truly brings out your inner goddess, please contact me though any of the channels below. I’d love to chat with you!

 

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: info@gaiamagickphotography.com

By Facebook: click here!

By Website: right here

Stay Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

