Find Your Fashion: Finders Keep Hers Boutique Feature

I love walking past Finders Keep Hers and eyeing up the treasures they have displayed in their window. Plus who doesn’t love a woman’s clothing store named after a quintessential girls’ childhood rule? Seriously, it makes me smile and I love it!

The staff are adorable, friendly, cheerful and helpful. I would go back to the store just for the staff alone. I really enjoyed my visit there, and walked away with a brand new favourite place to shop for sexy sassy clothing in a size that will actually fit me! Visiting Finders Keep Hers is the perfect addition to your next girls day out, or shopping trip with your best friend. I’m going back to try on a bunch of clothes with a friend real soon. I must have those dresses I was drooling over last week!

This is the place to go for designer labels in the Comox Valley, both brand new or resale, for those of you with thrifty pockets. This is a great place to hunt up some treasures for your next beauty session, as they sell not only clothing but undergarments as well!  Perfect for your next boudoir or glamour session.
You can visit the Finders Keep Hers Website here.

You can find Finders Keep Hers on Facebook here.

Do you have a business, or know of one, that you would love to see featured on the blog? Do you have a request for a certain product of service to be review or featured? Do you need a little more information or perhaps, help coming up with a creative inspiration that truly brings out your inner goddess, please contact me now. I’d love to chat with you!

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: info@gaiamagickphotography.com

By Facebook: click here!

Stay Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

