Wild Wood Fairy Image Feature

The end of March, how did we get here so fast. March just flew right by, I hope you managed to get things accomplished this month. My garden is still in need of attention and seeds still need planting…guess what I’m doing this weekend! Time to get things growing.

Today’s blog post is a special treat. A collaboration between my two loves: Photography and Fairy Wear! I started making fairy wings, crowns and ears last year, and opened my Etsy shop in December. I’ve been wanting to do some crazy fantasy shoots for a while now, and have been searching for just the right models (I may have to learn to do self portraits soon!). I think I found the perfect person for this Wild Woods Fairy shoot, she even made her dress too, it’s just too bad we got rained out so quickly and had to move inside!

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Glamour portraits, Pretty wildwood fairy, fairy fantasy, Lee-Ann Sahlstrom , Chrystal Rossler, Birthday Gifts for him, feel good about yourself, Gaia Magick FairyGaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Glamour portraits, Pretty wildwood fairy, fairy fantasy, Lee-Ann Sahlstrom , Chrystal Rossler, Birthday Gifts for him, feel good about yourself, Gaia Magick FairyGaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Glamour portraits, Pretty wildwood fairy, fairy fantasy, Lee-Ann Sahlstrom , Chrystal Rossler, Birthday Gifts for him, feel good about yourself, Gaia Magick FairyGaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Glamour portraits, Pretty wildwood fairy, fairy fantasy, Lee-Ann Sahlstrom , Chrystal Rossler, Birthday Gifts for him, feel good about yourself, Gaia Magick Fairy

What do you think?

You can find my fairy wear on Facebook or take a look in my Etsy shop here!

A wonderful and gorgeous woman bid on the gift certificate Gaia Magick Photography donated to the Cumberland Beaver Scouts fundraising auction, and she came in this month for a beauty session. We had a great time creating glamour, boudoir and film noir images during her session. I’m hoping she’ll let me share some of them with you next month. She was a fabulous client to photograph and we had so many laughs during her session. I’m excited to show her the images.

Are you ready for fun? Interested in becoming a fairy for a day (and getting a complimentary photoshoot too!)? Ready to experience your own glamour, boudoir or pin up beauty session? Looking to have a personal session experience now so you have unique gifts for a loved one later (birthday perhaps)?  Want to get involved with the Pin Up Calendar project? Do you need a little more information or perhaps, help coming up with a creative inspiration that truly brings out your inner goddess, please contact me though any of the channels below. I’d love to chat with you!

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: info@gaiamagickphotography.com

By Facebook: click here!

By Website: right here

Stay Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

