New Smoothie Addiction: The Hub Cafe Feature

So the last few weeks I’ve been spending my mornings with some fellow work-from-home business owners at the Hub Cafe on Duncan Ave in downtown Courtenay. It’s a great way to get work done, feel motivated and get some social time to reduce the number of times you catch yourself having conversation with (you guessed it!) yourself! If you are interested in this coworking meet up, check it our here. I look forward to this meet up every week!

A couple weeks ago I decided to make a healthier choice and switch from my morning hot chocolate to a smoothie. Let me tell you, after I tried the Green and Gold smoothie: I’m hooked!

Don’t even get me started on how awesome Ben, the owner, is. I really am a sucker for exceptional service, and owners with great personalities! I’m looking forward to trying some of the food choices he offers, I know his muffins sell out very quickly in the morning.

You can find The Hub at 545 Duncan Ave, in Courtney, or on Facebook here. Well worth waking up early to get the treats served here!

Do you have a business, or know of one, that you would love to see featured on the blog? Do you have a request for a certain product of service to be review or featured? Do you need a little more information or perhaps, help coming up with a creative inspiration that truly brings out your inner goddess, please contact me now. I’d love to chat with you!

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: info@gaiamagickphotography.com

By Facebook: click here!

Stay Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

