2015 Top Ten Images

It’s almost time to bid 2015 farewell, but before we do, how about a look at the top images from 2015? Gaia Magick Photography had a pretty good year, and my lovely amazing clients really helped me to create some fabulous art.

First up check out these hot ladies…and two bearded dudes!

TopTen2015-sexy.jpg

Next up its babe time! Whether it’s a new babe, or  grown up babe, we made some amazing images. And I got to expand my skills with my first birth photography experience. It’s something I will never forget, and hope to have the opportunity to continue developing birth photography skills in the coming year.

TopTen2015-ohbaby.jpg

I’m looking forward to seeing what comes out of 2016, I know there are already a number of fine art sessions in the works for a possible gallery showing, and a couple of lucky people are going to be getting gorgeous and sexy images for Valentine’s Day.

If you like to speak with me for any reason, please contact me though any of the channels below. I’d love to chat with you!

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: gaiamagickphotography@hotmail.com

By Facebook: click here!

By Website: right here

Happy New Year Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

