October’s Bring a Friend Special

October is here, and that means my birthday is coming up! There is nothing I enjoy more than spending time with my best friends, having fun, and maybe getting a little wild. Some years we go out to celebrate and some years we stay in BUT my birthday almost always involves dancing, and usually costumes as well. I love to dress up. Did you know I don’t like cake, but I loooove pie?! Birthday Pie! This year I’ll be blowing out 34 candles, wow! I don’t feel old enough to be blowing out that many candles just yet.

Enough about me, let’s talk about what my birthday means for you: I love to celebrate, so I’m going to celebrate my birthday all month long by offering an October Bring-a-friend special!

Whether you want glamour…

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Boudoir, Glamour, Pin up, Fun with your friends, Share a session

Pin up…

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Boudoir, Glamour, Pin up, Fun with your friends, Share a session

or Boudoir…

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Boudoir, Glamour, Pin up, Fun with your friends, Share a session

If you book a session and bring a friend along (she can share your session-glamour or pin up only- or you can book 2 sessions back to back) you’ll both receive a $100 order credit! Have a fun session, get gorgeous photos, get extra spending money? It’s a win-win kind of situation for everybody!

Sessions must be booked and completed by October 31st, 2015.

Are you ready to have some gorgeous fun with your bestie? Looking to have a personal session experience now so you have unique gifts for a loved one this Holiday and save some money?  Do you need a little more information or perhaps, help coming up with a creative inspiration that truly brings out your inner goddess, please contact me though any of the channels below. I’d love to chat with you!

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: gaiamagickphotography@hotmail.com

By Facebook: click here!

By Website: right here

Stay Gorgeous!

One comment on “October’s Bring a Friend Special”


Leave a Reply

