Image Feature of Past Holiday Models

As September rolls to a close, I’m looking forward to October. I love Halloween, and thanksgiving , and pre-holiday prep season here at the studio. I’m moving forward with my big three business projects, and adding a few others in my personal life. I’m looking forward to some lazy fall weekends spent with a book by the fire, or cuddled up with my family for movie nights, now that we’ve all mostly settled into our fall routines. While I go hmm, sort through my piles of fabric, and debate if I have time to sew up an elaborate halloween costume this year, I thought I’d show you some previously unshared holiday sessions. Hopefully they inspire you to take the leap of faith in your gorgeousness and answer the holiday model call!

First up is this session from last December. I was planning on doing up new holiday cards, but the season got away from me! But at least this young lady and I got to have a fun afternoon with the while background and boxes of sassy holiday outfits! There are 5 because I had such a hard time picking my favourites from this session!

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley Boudoir Photography, Boudoir portrait session, Hoiday Boudoir, Christmas Bodoir, Christmas Glamour, Chrystal Rossler Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley Boudoir Photography, Boudoir portrait session, Hoiday Boudoir, Christmas Bodoir, Christmas Glamour, Chrystal Rossler Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley Boudoir Photography, Boudoir portrait session, Hoiday Boudoir, Christmas Bodoir, Christmas Glamour, Chrystal Rossler Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley Boudoir Photography, Boudoir portrait session, Hoiday Boudoir, Christmas Bodoir, Christmas Glamour, Chrystal Rossler Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley Boudoir Photography, Boudoir portrait session, Hoiday Boudoir, Christmas Bodoir, Christmas Glamour, Chrystal Rossler

 

The next set of images were a last minute christmas gift to a hubbie that was away working in the oil field. He received a Christmas Eve text with a link to download a mobile album full of gorgeous bold boudoir images. He was one happy man.

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley Boudoir Photography, Boudoir portrait session, Hoiday Boudoir, Christmas Bodoir, Christmas Glamour, Chrystal Rossler Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley Boudoir Photography, Boudoir portrait session, Hoiday Boudoir, Christmas Bodoir, Christmas Glamour, Chrystal Rossler Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley Boudoir Photography, Boudoir portrait session, Hoiday Boudoir, Christmas Bodoir, Christmas Glamour, Chrystal Rossler

I love how these images really depict the essence of Gaia Magick’s Bold, Gorgeous, Fun motto. Thanks for inviting me to be apart of your holiday!

Are you ready to answer the holiday themed model call? Looking to have a personal session experience now so you have unique gifts for a loved one this Holiday?  Do you need a little more information or perhaps, help coming up with a creative inspiration that truly brings out your inner goddess, please contact me though any of the channels below. I’d love to chat with you!

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: gaiamagickphotography@hotmail.com

By Facebook: click here!

By Website: right here

Stay Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

