Celebrate Summer Canvas Sale

 

Happy July! Happy Canada Day! We are now heading into the second half of this year; the sun is bright and warm but the days are going to be getting noticeably shorter soon. But for now enjoy the warm summer days and pleasantly cool nights with family and friends.

After a recent chat with  potential client about what products I sell, which were my favourites, and why they should purchase them, I’ve decided to have a canvas sale. One of my personal favourite products that I have purchased for myself is my canvas. Wall canvases are also on my list of next big purchases, as I want to put a big one up of myself on my bedroom wall (and possible a couple of smaller ones).

I love canvases and I want you to experience them so you can love them too. That is why I’m putting all canvas prints on sale for the month of July. And you don’t have to be a new client to take advantage of the sale. If I’ve photographed you in the past, just book another viewing party with me and we’ll go over your past images to find the right ones for your walls to be done in luxe canvas!

Canvas Sale

All canvases 10×20 and smaller are 30% off

All canvases 12×18 to 20×30 are 40% off

All canvases 20×40 and larger are 50% off

If you are a new client to Gaia Magick Photography, who has their beauty session in July and we don’t manage to squeeze your viewing session into the month of July, I’ll extend the canvas sale to the date of your viewing party for you. Wouldn’t want you to miss out!

So what are you wait for?! Let’s order some canvases!

If you are a past client whose been waiting to purchase your dream canvas from your favourite session, contact me now to book your ordering party. If you need to book your fantasy beauty session to create the perfect image for the canvas your wall has been waiting for, please contact me in any of the ways below. I’d love to chat with you!

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: gaiamagickphotography@hotmail.com

By Facebook: click here!

By Website: right here

Stay Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

