Unexpected June Promotion: Wreck or Glam That Dress

June: I forgot that not only are the kids getting out of school and people are getting married, but it’s grad month! Young men and woman are about to start the adventurous road to become full fledged adults. High five guys and gals (its hard, but there are some awesome parts too)!

June is the month of the glamour dress, if there ever was one. Between stunning wedding gowns, hideous to flirty bridal dresses, and princess through mermaid  prom/grad dresses-June is dress-polooza (I just made that up :P)! So I thought why not celebrate dress-polooza by offering Wreck That Dress or Glam That Dress sessions for $100. I may not wear fancy dresses all that often but I know how much fun it is to play in them, and I want to have some fun with you and your fancy dress. Lets get a second good wear out of that dress that is collecting dust in your closet, and create even more fabulous memories in it.

Ok, so I’ve done Glam That Dress sessions before, here is a quick re-cap…

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Alternative Glamour portraits, sexy sultry seductess, graveyard glamour images, Rachel T, Chrystal Rossler, Birthday Gifts for him, feel good about yourself Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Old Hollywood Glamour portraits, Audrey Hepburn inspired photos, Rachel T, Chrystal Rossler, Birthday Gifts for him, feel good about yourself Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Earth goddess portrait image, Fantasy Photo session, Mallory Molloy, Chrystal Rossler Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Glam the Dress, Glamour, Wedding dress, Chrystal Rossler, Rubina Macdonald Comox Valley Glamour Photography,, princess session cpwintersprite Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Burlesque Photography, Glamour and Fantasy, Mary MalinskiGaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Glamour Photography, Glam the Dress Photo session, Gothic Valentine, Chrystal Rossler

But I’ve never done a Wreck That Dress session. I’m currently trying to convince my younger sister to do one with me in the bridesmaid dress from the middle sister’s wedding. While I wait for her to be convinced I’m going to hit up Pinterest (you can find my board for it here) and explore the fun photography world of wrecking dresses. I’ll have tons of ideas and tips and tricks by the time you book your Wreck the Dress session.

Let’s do this!

If you are ready to Glam or Wreck that gorgeous dress sitting in your closet and have some fun while doing it, please contact me in any of the ways below. I’d love to chat with you!

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: gaiamagickphotography@hotmail.com

By Facebook: click here!

By Website: right here

Stay Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

