Mmmm Beautiful: Luxe Life Bath and Body Review

I’ve know about Luxe Life Bath and Body for a couple years now and have wanted to try her products ever since I found her on Facebook, but kept forgetting to check out her website. This year, to celebrate upcoming  Valentine’s Day I decided I would treat myself and finally go to her website and order some much needed bath bombs, as my personal stock pile was gone.

When I messaged Luxe Life to make double check it was still in business, there hadn’t been any Facebook posts in a long time, Brittany promptly responded that she still had all the products available on her website, AND that she would hand-deliver the items to save me the shipping cost. AWESOME! Now that is amazing customer service.

I placed an order for 4 bath bombs, and paid just over $20 after tax-yup, really loving it!

It was a crazy week leading up to Valentine’s Day so I’ve only had a chance to try out the Jasmine Breeze Bomb. But I was not disappointed, and I think I’ll schedule a couple more baths into my work week in the name of research!

Luxe Life Bath and Body Review, Gaia Magick Photography,  treat yourself, gifts for me, Glamour photography, Boudoir photography, Comox Valley

Jasmine Breeze

The Jasmine Breeze bomb smells like an evening flower garden by the sea. The scent was a little more perfume smelling than I had expected, but still nice. The Fizzing lasted a lot long than I expected for the size of the bomb which was a delightful surprise. My skin felt soft and smooth upon exiting the bath water, and a nice light smell lingered on my skin, enhancing the relaxing feeling left from bathing with the bath bomb. There really wasn’t that much organic matter left floating in the tub so I didn’t have to rinse the tub once my bath was complete, another bonus.

My daughter ordered the PS I Love You bath bomb and as soon as I closed the door and turned around, she scooped up her bath bomb and ran to the bah room to get the tub running. She loved the moment we put the bomb in the tub and the bubbled erupted. My daughter loved the smell and enjoyed all the flowers floating around her in the pretty pastel pink water. She can’t wait to order another one.  I do want to mention that if you don’t want to have to rinse your tub afterwards, this bath bomb isn’t for you.

Luxe Life Bath and Body Review, Gaia Magick Photography,  treat yourself, gifts for me, Glamour photography, Boudoir photography, Comox Valley

Bath Bomb: PS I Love You

Take a look at Luxe Life’s other products, or place an order on the Luxe Life website here. Her products are delightful, the service is spectacular, and the packaging is oh-so-cute. Luxe Life Bath and Body is my new favourite bath shop!

Find Luxe Life on Facebook here! Make sure you like the page.

I’m off to run a hot bath to try out this baby!

Luxe Life Bath and Body Review, Gaia Magick Photography,  treat yourself, gifts for me, Glamour photography, Boudoir photography, Comox Valley

Coconut Lime…I’ll be singing the song in the tub!

Do you want to know more? Want to see another product or beauty business reviewed? Did you come here looking to learn more about a beauty photography experience? You can contact me any of the ways below, I’d love to chat with you!

Phone: 250-792-0868

Email: gaiamagickphotography@hotmail.com

Website: www.gaiamagickphoto.yolasite.com

Facebook: Gaia Magick Photography

Stay Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

