One Clients Experience in her Words

I wanted to be able to let new clients in on the experience of a beauty session so they would know what to expect, and hopefully feel just a little more at ease when their own fabulous sessions role around. I knew it was asking a bit much for you to believe everything I say, so I asked one of my biggest supporters-who was also one of the most hesitant before her first session- to tell you what her experience was like. Here is what she wrote:

“My first session with Gaia Magick Photography is an experience that I will never forget. I had met Chrystal and she asked if I would be willing to be a model for an Easter shoot. I was a little timid at first, but another girl who I knew was going to model as well so I wasn’t going to be alone. I asked Chrystal what I needed to bring for the shoot and what time I needed to be there. When we got to the studio, Chrystal immediately made us felt welcome by inviting us into her home and letting us play in her costume room. After choosing our costumes, make up was applied. We sat in the studio and just had a wonderful time giggling and just having a wonderful time as our transformation from college students to Easter bunnies neared completion. The actual shoot itself was amazing! I had no prior modeling experience, so Chrystal made sure to explain what we needed to do with our bodies and how to look sexy. She was encouraging the whole time which really helped us relax and enjoy the whole experience. After the shoot, we set up a time to come in and view the images. I was a little nervous about seeing the images because I never really liked having photos done, so I had no idea how these would turn out. When Chrystal turned on the computer and showed me, I was blown away! Somehow she had managed to coax out a sexy side of me that I hadn’t even known existed and captured it on camera. Chrystal had done an amazing job in helping me find my sexy side and embracing my own femininity. Since my first shoot, I’ve done four more shoots and I look forward to doing more shoots with Chrystal in the future.” ~ Gemma Kowatch

If you feel inspired to experience your own beauty portrait session, explore your sexy, find your inner goddess, or want more information or help coming up with a creative inspiration that truly brings out your inner goddess, please contact me. I’d love to chat with you!

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: info@gaiamagickphotography.com

By Facebook: click here!

Stay Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

