Valentine’s Gift for Him: Boudoir by Cassie

I love my cousins! They send their friends to me to get photograhs and all these girls are super adorable and fun to photograph. And this was the case with Cassie’s session. My cousin Mallory sent her to answer my model call, and she was the final lady chosen (only because I ran out of booking dates!). This gorgeous girl made my job so easy, I could have photographed her all day long- but as you may know I made a new years goal to stick to my scheduled time fame, so that my clients don’t leave here tired, sore and starving-or me either. There really is a limit to the length of time you can hold that turtle neck pose-if you’ve been photographed by me you know what I’m talking about.

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Boudoir portraits, Cassie Webb, Chrystal Rossler, Valentine's Gifts for him

Cassie, being super prompt showed up at the studio 30 minutes early-awesome! This gave us ‘extra’ time for make up, and to go through the clothing she brought with her to be photographed in. Ruffle bummed panties made another appearance. I love these! Why don’t I have any of my own yet?! I will be getting some in for the studio soon I hope. Can’t get over how cute they are. We decided on a grey and pink leopard bustier, a red bra and ruffle panty set, a pink bra and panty set (though I got her to lose the bra for a few sexy images), and then finally Cassie let me wrap her in a huge piece of sheer fabric like the gift she is!

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Boudoir portraits, Cassie Webb, Chrystal Rossler, Valentine's Gifts for him

Turns out Cassie is a new north island model. She is just getting into and exploring the wonderful world of photography and modelling. I am so glad she took Mallory’s encouragement and contacted me, as she really does have some great potential in the ‘alternative’ model scene. I really loved photographing this girl-her raw talent was so fun to play with.

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Boudoir portraits, Cassie Webb, Chrystal Rossler, Valentine's Gifts for him

Thanks Cassie for the fun and laughs, and for being such a dynamic model. I know your man will love these images and I hope I can help you to explore your modelling talents a little further over the next year! Already looking forward to photographing you next time.

If you feel inspired to have your own boudoir portrait session, want to create a unique gift for your special someone, or want more information or help coming up with a creative inspiration that truly brings out your inner goddess, please contact me. I’d love to chat with you!

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: info@gaiamagickphotography.com

By Facebook: click here!

Stay Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

