Playful Boudoir: Energetic Erin

I’ve known Erin for a few years now. We met up at the college one cold winter day. She is my super hero babysitter and my kids love her to pieces.  She’s never before expressed an interest on being photographed so I was very surprised when she messaged me to answer the model call, and even more surprised when she told me she wanted to have a boudoir shoot for her husband. He’s a lucky man!

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Boudoir portraits, Erin R, Chrystal Rossler, Valentine's Gifts for him

Erin brought with her a sassy pinafore she purchased at Jack’d Clothing-have I mention lately how awesome I think Debbie, the owner of Jack’d is?! And together we contained her ample bosum, got her thigh high fishnets on and placed some red ribbons in her hair to add extra interest to her images. I have to say, this is a great outfit, and I hope to pick a pinafore of my own this holiday season!

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Boudoir portraits, Erin R, Chrystal Rossler, Valentine's Gifts for him

We then used other items I had a round the studio to create a variety of outfits for her to surprise her husband with. We used the large man’s shirt I keep handy for boudoir sessions, A striking red and black robe-slouched down sexy style, my paper umbrella to play with shadows and body curves, and finally a delicate pink scarf that Erin brought with her to simulatesome nudes. Those ones are smoking sexy!

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Boudoir portraits, Erin R, Chrystal Rossler, Valentine's Gifts for him

Thanks Erin for a great shoot and letting me run a little wild with the outfits and creativity. I know your man is going to love his album. Happy Valentine’s you 2!

If you feel inspired to have your own boudoir portrait session, want to create a unique gift for your special someone, or want more information or help coming up with a creative inspiration that truly brings out your inner goddess, please contact me. I’d love to chat with you!

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: info@gaiamagickphotography.com

By Facebook: click here!

Stay Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

