Derby Valentine: Marvellous Michelle

This beautiful woman answer my model call a little later than the rest, but quickly scheduled her session and already had outfits picked out before we were done all the legal stuff. When Michelle answered the model call she wanted to know if I wanted to photograph more mature ladies. Of course I do- but this one here doesn’t look a day over 30 to me! This is another of the lovely derby dolls, this one is a Brick House Betty. I love me some Brick house Betties!

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Glamour portraits, Michelle S, Chrystal Rossler, Valentine's Gifts for him

Michelle brought a big bag and we pawed through her clothing choosing which peices to put together and in what order we would use them. I was really looking forward to the Tango dress she brought along, so we diced to save it for later and started with a simple but pretty black corset top. I think Michelle looks amazing and so classic sexy.

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Glamour portraits, Michelle S, Chrystal Rossler, Valentine's Gifts for him

Fishnets, oh how I love me some fishnets! And ruffle bum panties. I really need to get more of these types of panties in for clients to play in. The are so cute and flattering for all shapes. Even ladies without junk like me. Our second to last outfit was a drop dead, oh-so-jealous red tango dress. Michelle and I had so much fun with this outfit. Though I’m still not sure how those tango dancers make their skirts swirl so pretty using only the wrist strap. Perhaps it’s time for me to watch some Dancing with the Stars!

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Glamour portraits, Michelle S, Chrystal Rossler, Valentine's Gifts for him

Our final outfit of the session was Michelle’s derby gear. I have to admit these are my favourite images from the session are of Michelle in her derby outfit. These images are fun and sassy, and I can’t wait to use them for Valentine’s Day!

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Glamour portraits, Michelle S, Chrystal Rossler, Valentine's Gifts for him

What out! This sexy momma will skate away with your heart! I hope your husband loves his special image Michelle ad thanks for all the fun!

If you feel inspired to have your own Glamour or Derby portrait session, want to create a unique gift for your special someone, or want more information or help coming up with a creative inspiration that truly brings out your inner goddess, please contact me. I’d love to chat with you!

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: info@gaiamagickphotography.com

By Facebook: click here!

Stay Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

