Lovely Model Call Lady! Delectable Donna

About a month ago I ran a Facebook and Pintrest model call for lovely ladies to help me build up my Valentine’s marketing images portfolio. Donna’s session a couple of weeks ago was the first of 9 scheduled sessions over what was the next 5 weeks. I am super excited to share with you just a few of the gorgeous images we created and captured during her session.

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Glamour portraits, Donna Rushton, Chrystal Rossler

I truly am loving it when ladies show up to the studio with bags and cases of clothing, which they then proceed to dump on the studio floor and tell me to pick what I want. It’s like having life sized dolls to dress up and play with. And I love that my clients trust me enough to dress them!

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Boudoir portraits, Donna Rushton, Chrystal Rossler

I had so much fun with Donna’s session, I feel like we got a chance to do a little bit of everything-except nudes. But maybe next time! We started with some Glamour portraits, you know the ones that you look really awesome in and  that you can give to your parents and relatives. Then we did some fetich style boudoir (red pleather gloves, anyone?), and some very sexy boudoir after that. We finished the session with a gothic angel theme, that is seriously to die for. I can’t wait to put up gothic valentine posters!

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Boudoir portraits, Donna Rushton, Chrystal Rossler

Donna, you are a fantastically beautiful woman and a true joy to photograph and hang out with.  I am lucky to call you my friend. And I can’t wait to hear about your Husbands reaction to his holiday surprise! Yup, my job rocks!

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Fantasy portraits, Dark Angel,  Donna Rushton, Chrystal Rossler

If you want to create something special as a gift for Valentine’s for your special someone, or if  you feel inspired to have your own session, or want more information or help coming up with a creative inspiration that truly brings out your inner goddess, please contact me, I’d love to chat with you!

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: info@gaiamagickphotography.com

By Facebook: click here!

Stay Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

