Valentine’s Pin Up with Coy Cassandra

Oh man! This is the first Pin Up session I have done is ages, and did we ever have a great time photographing this session and the images we created are super sexy fantastic! Cassandra is another gorgeous woman who answered my model call. And there is a funny story here too. Cassandra is new to the Comox Valley, she’s only been here a few months now. She played Roller Derby in her last city, and she saw my model call on the local fan page of the Brick House Betties roller  derby team. She sent me pictures with her email, but it wasn’t until I opened the door to welcome her to the studio, “Oh gosh, it’s you!”, that I realized we knew each other! Back in October, during the Thanksgiving break we had met each other at the air park during an open invite skate from the Betties to all their members and followers. We had skated together for 2 hours and had greatly enjoyed each others company. I totally wanted to be friends, but with how busy life gets I forgot to look her up on Facebook when I got home.

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Pin up portraits, Cassandra , Chrystal Rossler, Valentine's Gifts for him

So this session gifted  me with amazing Pin up images, a super fun time and a new friend! Yay!

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Pin up portraits, Cassandra , Chrystal Rossler, Valentine's Gifts for himGaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Pin up portraits, Cassandra , Chrystal Rossler, Valentine's Gifts for him

Cassandra is an adorable model, full of spunk and fire. And it really shows in her images. I think these will be some of my favourite Pin Up images of 2013! And I bet her husband will love every single one of them too! Thanks Cassandra, you are an amazing person. Let’s do this again another time.

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Pin up portraits, Cassandra , Chrystal Rossler, Valentine's Gifts for him

If you feel inspired to have your own Pin up portrait session, want to create a unique gift for your special someone, or want more information or help coming up with a creative inspiration that truly brings out your inner goddess, please contact me. I’d love to chat with you!

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: info@gaiamagickphotography.com

By Facebook: click here!

Stay Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

