Beautiful Boudoir with Angelic Alysha

By: gaiaphotography

Dec 10 2013

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Boudoir Sessions, individual portraits, studio photography

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.2
Focal Length:35mm
ISO:320
Shutter:1/80 sec
Camera:NIKON D90

The second beauty who booked a session in response to my model call was the lovely young Alysha. I have to say I admire her greatly for having the courage to book a boudoir session with me.when I asked her why she wanted to model for my Valentine’s portfolio she wrote:

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Boudoir portraits, Alysha R, Chrystal Rossler

“I am interested in modeling because it is a chance for me to challenge my fears, leave my comfort zone, and build my confidence.”

And boy did she ever do all those things. Way to go Alysha! After she warmed up to the camera and relaxed into the session I found Alysha rocked the poses, the facial expressions, and the attitude that really makes a boudoir session come alive in its final images. By the end of the session Alysha had embraced her inner goddess and was radiating the confidence she wrote she was looking for.gosh I just loved photographing this girl.

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Boudoir portraits, Alysha R, Chrystal Rossler

Thank you Alysha for helping me to create some amazing boudoir images that will be sure to wow other woman into finding their own courage to step outside of their comfort zones and challenge their fears. I hope you gained everything you hoped for, and more, from your fabulous boudoir session. And that you find that confidence inside you every time you look at your images. You images are a true reflection of the beautiful and sassy woman you are, girl! I know your significant other is going to go crazy when he sees your little black book!

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Boudoir portraits, Alysha R, Chrystal Rossler

If you feel inspired to have your own boudoir session, or want more information or help coming up with a creative inspiration that truly brings out your inner goddess, please contact me, I’d love to chat with you!

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: info@gaiamagickphotography.com

By Facebook: click here!

Stay Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

