Gift Voucher Winner: Bewitching Barb

By: gaiaphotography

Dec 05 2013

Tags: , , ,

Category: Boudoir Sessions, individual portraits, studio photography

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/1.8
Focal Length:35mm
ISO:320
Shutter:1/100 sec
Camera:NIKON D90

In early November I had the delight of photographing the lovely Barb. Barb had won a gift vouvher for a photo session with Gaia Magick Photography from Femme Natale’s Pole Fitness, and had the courage to cash the voucher in. Am I ever glad she did, as I am so pleased to have met and worked with this truly wonderful woman. It is woman like barb who make my job fun and exciting. Fully embracing her courageousness, Barb chose to do a boudoir session with me. And she rocked that session!

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Boudoir portraits, Barb G, Chrystal Rossler

Taking the idea of indulging herself in a day of beauty, Barb first went to the salon and had her hair dyed and styled, boy it was sexy when she showed up to the studio. Despite having a case of the nerves, Barb tried hard to relax and enjoy her session, I made sure she laughed at every opportunity I got. And I made sure I captured images that flattered her, were very sexy, and were she looked natural.

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Boudoir portraits, Barb G, Chrystal Rossler

Thank you Barb for being an amazing client to work with, and for being such a fun lady. And thank you for choosing to do a boudoir shoot, getting me out of my glamour portrait rut! I had a great time, I really hope your husband loves the images as mush as we do.

Gaia Magick Photography, Comox Valley, Boudoir portraits, Barb G, Chrystal Rossler

I can’t wait to deliver her order, I am dieing to see the look on Barb’s face when she opens her package and views her canvas for the first time! EEk, exciting. After I received my own canvas portrait, I highly recommend them to my clients. A ready to hang canvas feels so indulgent once it’s in your hands and always make s a great statement peice that gets on your wall for people to look at, and complement you on, right away!

If you feel inspired to have your own boudoir session, or want more information or help coming up with a creative inspiration that truly brings out your inner goddess, please contact me, I’d love to chat with you!

By phone: 250-792-0868

By email: info@gaiamagickphotography.com

By Facebook: click here!

Stay Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

