Chrystal & Kalyee: Just a Girl and Her Dog!

This post is much delayed due to getting distracted and then getting sick. Life happens!

So this is a photo from the session I did with my good friend Chrystal and her beautiful pit bull Kalyee. We had a lovely time in the sunshine playing with Kalyee, and trying to keep her nose off the camera lens. Cookies helped, but all she wanted was to climb up my legs and get the cookies, and not sit pretty. I loved taking photos of Kalyee, she is a wonderfully behaved dog. As far as Dogs go, this one has the best facial expressions I have ever seen. And she even let me capture them!

If you have pets and would like to have their portraits taken, or have your portraits done with them, please contact me. I’d love to give you some great memories and images for your walls and wallets!

Leave a Reply

