Life Keeps Moving on, Dragging You Along!

Hey,
It’s been a long time since my last post. I blame life, and my forgetful brain! Wow, it’s been almost 2 years since my last post. Holy, time flies by! I have been busy with school and my kids (just life in general, I guess), and have forgotten my login and password more than once. This makes it very hard to blog, not being able to login. I’ve done a few shoots here and there, but must admit I take a lot less photos than I would like to be taking. I’m including a photo from my most recent ‘formal’ photo shoot. My lovely friend Courtney’s baby bump session. This will be her third (and probably last) child and this is the first time she has had the opportunity to have this kind of shoot. Also, this is the first time I have ever done a session like this. It turned out surprisingly well, and was an amazingly fun time for us all!

Well, I have to be off and running, lots of home work to do. But I will try to blog another photo session that I had this summer that turned out fantastic. And hopefully I will have a new shoot to blog about in the next couple weeks. A little teaser… it will be a ‘mother earth’ inspired session with the same friend.
Happy shooting, my friends!

Leave a Reply

