Hello world!

By: gaiaphotography

Nov 18 2009

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/3.5
Focal Length:18mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:NIKON D90

This is my first time having a blog… or even seeing one up close, so please be patient with me as I learn what it is I’m doing here. Welcome to Gaia Magick Photography. I’m in the process of starting to establish this business in the Comox Valley, BC, Canada. I’m a full-time college student specializing in business management. I’ve been taking photos for close to 20 years now, but didn’t think to try marketing my abilities and photos until recently. I am very excited about this new step forward. I’m going to try to link this blog into my business Facebook page so you can see some photos if you are interested. Please leave any comments, suggestions or question and I’ll try to respond as quickly as possible.

Leave a Reply

